top of page
Image by Christina @


The board was constituted on March 15th, 2014 during the 2rd AGM and is composed of: – Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Treasurer, Secretary, and 4 members. The board meets regularly every 2nd Sunday of the second month to provide oversight and leadership on the direction of F500


  • The Board is legally responsible for all aspects of Policy, Management, and operations of the Company

  • The Board accounts to the Shareholders at the AGMs, SGMs and through Independent Audit Reports

  • The Auditor is appointed at every AGM by the Shareholders

  • The Board is legally expected to put in place measures to acquire, protect and safeguard Company Assets and grow Shareholder wealth

Dr. Richard Mogeni

Director, Shareholder - Board Chair

CS. Stephen Maswai

Independent Director

Dr. James Soki

Director, Shareholder

Dr. Mercy Korir

Director, Shareholder

Dr. Walter Obita

Co-opted, Member

Dr. Andrew Wandera

Director, Shareholder

Dr. Andrew Njuguna

Director, Shareholder

Dr. Mary Wanjiku Njoroge

Director, Shareholder

Dr. Akoto Anthony

Co-opted, Member

Dr. George Akuno Got

Director, Shareholder
bottom of page